Views:

The following are contacts at each State University Library for creating new User ids with permissions to access and use the Aleph staff clients and for password resets.  FLVC Help Desk staff can reset passwords only if a contact is unavailable:

Florida A&M University (FAMU)
Ernestine Holmes ernestine.holmes@famu.edu
Pamela Monroe pamela.monroe@famu.edu

Florida Atlantic University (FAU)
Hansy Ambroise hambrois@fau.edu
Marvin Ramnaraine ramnarai@fau.edu
Amy Kornblau kornblau@fau.edu

Florida International University (FIU)
Jude Cobham cobhamj@fiu.edu
Sailaja Tumrukota tumrukos@fiu.edu (Law)
Pushyamitra Veeramachaneni pushya@fiu.edu (Law)
Luda Dolinsky ldolinsk@fiu.edu (Medical)

Florida State University (FSU)
Nancy Kellett nkellett@fsu.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University (FGCU)
Guy Cicinelli gcicinelli@fgcu.edu
Mario Bernardo mbernard@fgcu.edu

New College of Florida
Tammera Race trace@ncf.edu

University of Central Florida (UCF)
Selma Jaskowski selmaj@ucf.edu

University of Florida (UF)
Debra Fetzer debfetz@uflib.ufl.edu
James D. Holloway jhollowa@ufl.edu

University of North Florida (UNF)
Jennifer Murray jennifer.murray@unf.edu

University of South Florida (USF)
Virginia Champion vchampio@mail.usf.edu (St. Pete)
Jessi Hurd jhurd2@usf.edu (Main/Branches)
Bonita Pollock pollockb1@usf.edu (Main/Branches)
Terry Hutchings tdhutchi@usf.edu (Main/Branches)
Richard Haley rhaley@usf.edu (USF Shimberg)

University of West Florida (UWF)
Fred Barry fbarry@uwf.edu