Project Coordinators
KBA-01488-P7Z0
Summary
Project Coordinators are individuals appointed by the Library Director at each State University Library (SUL) to be the official communication liaison between FLVC and the SUL staff regarding the Integrated Library System (ILS).
Additional Documentation

Article: KBA-01488-P7Z0 html, body { overflow: hidden; } #descriptionIFrame { height:99%; } .ms-crm-Form-Nav-Container { top:0px; }

Project Coordinators are individuals appointed by the Library Director at each SUL to be the official communication liaison with between FLVC and the SUL staff regarding the ILS.

FAMU
Ruth Swan
Associate Director
Florida A&M University
Coleman Memorial Library
Tallahassee, FL 32307
PH: 850-599-3370 SC: 286-3370
FAX: 850-561-2293
ruth.swan@famu.edu

FAU
Janice E. Donahue
Assistant Dean, Library Technical Services
Florida Atlantic University Libraries
777 Glades Road - LY 101
Boca Raton, FL 33431
PH: 561-297-3777
FAX: 561-297-0253
donahue@fau.edu

FGCU
Mario Bernardo
Assistant Director
Lib Computing & Technology Systems
Florida Gulf Coast University
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Ft Myers, FL 33965-6501
PH: 239-590-7621
FAX: 239-590-7609
mbernard@fgcu.edu

 

 

 

FIU
Sue Wartzok
Head, Cataloging Department
Florida International University
11200 SW 8th Street
Miami, FL 33199
PH: 305-348-6269
FAX: 305-348-0122
wartzoks@fiu.edu

FSU
Nancy Kellett
Strozier Library
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2047
PH: 850-645-0828
nkellett@fsu.edu

 

 

 

 

NCF
Nancy Spaid
Director of Technical Services
New College of Florida
Jane Bancroft Cook Library
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, FL 34243
PH: 941-487-4402; SC: 546-4402
FAX: 941-487-4307
nspaid@ncf.edu

UCF
Selma Jaskowski
Asst Director, Systems and Technology
University of Central Florida Libraries
PO Box 162666
Orlando, FL 32816-2666
PH: 407-823-5444
FAX: 407-823-2529
selmaj@mail.ucf.edu

UF
Cynthia Bowker
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611
PH: 352-273-2895
cbowker@uflib.ufl.edu

 

 

 

UNF
Michael Kucsak
University of North Florida Library
PO Box 17605
Jacksonville, FL 32245-7605
PH: 904-620-2552; SC: 861-2552
FAX: 904-620-2719
michael.kucsak@unf.edu

USF
Susan Heron
Cataloging Librarian
University of South Florida
Library LIB 122
4202 Fowler Ave.
Tampa, FL 33620
PH: 813-974-6725
FAX: 574-2296
sheron@usf.edu

UWF
John C. Pace Library - Bldg 32
University of West Florida
11000 University Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32514-5750
850-474-3135
Fax: 850-474-3338

Environment

N/A