University - Local Permissions Contacts
KBA-01454-Z3N2
Summary


Contacts at each State University Library for creating new User ids with permissions to access and use the Aleph staff clients:

FLORIDA A&M UNIVERSITY
ernestine.holmes@FAMU.EDU Ernestine Holmes
mjean.williamsadams@FAMU.EDU Jean Williams Adams

FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY
laurence@FAU.EDU Helen Laurence
kornblau@FAU.EDU Amy Kornblau
fenichele@fau.edu Ethan Fenichel

FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY
ldolinsk@FIU.EDU Luda Dolinsky (Medical)
tumrukos@FIU.EDU Saila Tumrukota (Law: acquisitions)
pushya@FIU.EDU Pushyamitra Veeramachaneni (Law: access services)
MARIA BELLO RETIRED--NEW CONTACT PENDING  (main libraries: tech services)
cobhamj@FIU.EDU Jude Cobham (main libraries: access services)

FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY
nkellett@fsu.edu Nancy Kellett

FLORIDA GULF COAST UNIVERSITY

mbernard@FGCU.EDU Mario Bernardo
cbryan@FGCU.EDU Chuck Bryan
pfruehan@fgcu.edu Parker Fruehan

NEW COLLEGE OF FLORIDA
trace@ncf.edu Tammera Race

UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL FLORIDA
selmaj@ucf.edu Selma Jaskowski

UNIVERSITY OF NORTH FLORIDA
pmosley@unf.edu Paul Mosley

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA
jhurd2@usf.edu Jessi Hurd (Main/Branches- Primary)
caggiano@usf.edu Beverly Caggiano (Main/Branches- Backup)
rhaley@usf.edu Richard Haley (USF Shimberg)
vchampio@mail.usf.edu Virginia Champion (USF St. Pete)

UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA
debfetz@uflib.ufl.edu Debra Fetzer
JohnsonM@LAW.UFL.EDU Micah Johnson (Law)

UNIVERSITY OF WEST FLORIDA
fbarry@UWF.EDU Fred Barry

Additional Documentation

N/A
Environment

N/A